Spectrum Design Architects | Engineers

Roanoke
Roanoke Office
Plaza Suite 1
10 Church Avenue, SE
Roanoke, Virginia 24011-2104
540.342.6001 Ph
540.342.6055 Fax
info@spectrumpc.com

Directory:

David L. Bandy, AIA
President
dbandy@spectrumpc.com

Granville E. Grant, CPD
Principal / Project Manager
ggrant@spectrumpc.com

Michael A. Rakes, PE, LEED AP
Principal / Civil Department Head
mrakes@spectrumpc.com

Chris Venable, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Principal / Project Manager / Project Architect
cvenable@spectrumpc.com



Senior Associates
Lenore W. Ervin, CID, ASID, Assoc. AIA
Senior Associate / Architecture / Interior Designer
lervin@spectrumpc.com

Nathan L. Harper, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Associate / Architect
nharper@spectrumpc.com

Jackie Mayrosh, PE
Senior Associate / Structural Engineer
jmayrosh@spectrumpc.com



Marketing
Amy Lucas, Marketing Manager
alucas@spectrumpc.com